Applebee's, IHOP to Release '11 Financial Results | Food Newsfeed
Continue to Site

Applebee's, IHOP to Release '11 Financial Results

February 14, 2012 Industry News
Industry News

DineEquity, parent company of Applebee's Neighborhood Grill & Bar and IHOP Restaurants, will release fourth quarter 2011 financial results and issue 2012 financial performance guidance on Thursday, March 1, 2012, before the market opens.

The company will host an investor conference call to discuss its fourth quarter 2011 financial results and 2012 financial performance guidance on Thursday, March 1, 2012, at 11 a.m. Eastern Time (8:00 a.m. Pacific Time).

To participate on the call, please dial (888) 713-4213 and reference pass code 69335062. International callers, please dial (617) 213-4865 and reference pass code 69335062. Participants may also pre-register to obtain a unique pin number to join the live call without operator assistance by going here.

A live webcast of the call will be available on DineEquity's webstite, and may be accessed by visiting Calls & Presentations under the site’s Investor Information section.

Participants should allow about 10 minutes before the call's start time to visit the site and download any streaming media software needed to listen to the webcast. A telephonic replay of the call may be accessed through 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (8:59 p.m. Pacific Time) on March 8, 2012, by dialing (888) 286-8010 and referencing pass code 56756189.

International callers, please dial (617) 801-6888 and reference pass code 56756189. An online archive of the webcast also will be available on the Investor Information section of DineEquity's website.

News and information presented in this release has not been corroborated by FSR, Food News Media, or Journalistic, Inc.